Home » St Rose »

 

Faculty and Staff

 

(Click the hyperlinks to read a short biography of our faculty and staff members.)

Pastor: Rev. Denis O’Sullivan

Associate Pastor:  Rev. Moses Brown

Retired, in residence:  Rev. Thomas Devereaux

Principal:  Kathy Ryan – krryan@sonic.net

Vice Principal / School Counselor: Kathleen Aymar - k_aymar@sonic.net

 

Office Staff:
Office Manager KC Paul     k_paul@sonic.net
Receptionist/Office Assistant Carol Barnaby   c_barnaby@sonic.net
Business Manager Diane Crawford  dcrawfor@sonic.net
Teaching Staff:
Kindergarten: Melanie Haley – m_haley@sonic.net
First Grade Lindsey Hahn – l_hahn@sonic.net
Second Grade Linda Szczech - l_szczech@sonic.net
Third Grade Suzanne Dooling - s_dooling@sonic.net
Fourth Grade Tracy Foell - t_foell@sonic.net
Fifth Grade Ron Hill - r_hill@sonic.net
Sixth Grade Jillann Humphrey – j_humphrey@sonic.net
Seventh Grade Christine Klemin – c_klemin@sonic.net
Eighth Grade Elisabeth Bertero - e_bertero@sonic.net
Media Specialist / Library Director Carla Flaherty - c_flaherty@sonic.net
Music/Spanish        Lynn Paulsen - l_paulsen@sonic.net
Science Dave Laurice - d_laurice@sonic.net
 Math    Marika Dueck – m_dueck@sonic.net
Math Specialist     Christine Klemin - c_klemin@sonic.net
School Resource Specialist  Jessica Marshall – j_marshall@sonic.net
Athletic Director  KC. Paul - kc_q@yahoo.com
PE Teacher/Yard Duty Coordinator  Garrett Fleming – g_fleming@sonic.net
Teacher’s Assistants:
Kindergarten Tiffany Stranahan
First Grade Michelle Swenson-Aguirre
Second Grade Cathy Kemper
Third Grade Cathy Kemper
Fourth Grade Tiffany Romesburg
Fifth Grade Amy Schettler
Sixth Grade Kim Clifton
PE Assistant/Yard Duty Amelya Kollenborn
Preschool Teaching Staff:
Director/Teacher Claudia Oseguera  - @sonic.net
Sally Cote’
Tami Loughner
Vicki Mullaly
Preschool Teacher’s Assistants: Susan Sharp
 Terri Bernal
After School Care: Contracted with YMCA (By Registration Only)(707) 544-1829